RM of Loreburn No. 254

Municipal Appointments

At the first meeting of council held in November of each year, Council appoints individuals to serve as members on standing committees or as representatives of the municipality.

Deputy Reeve: Garry Book

Emergency Measures Officer: Brad Norrish

Central Butte Foundation Board: Joseph Kretsch

Recreation Boards: Hawarden- Darwyn Snustead, Loreburn- David Vollmer, Strongfield- Darwyn Snustead, Elbow- Joseph Kretsch

Danielson & Douglas Parks Committee: Joe Kretsch

RCMP Community Initiatives: David Vollmer

Board of Revision & Development Appeals Board: Western Municipal Planning Ltd.

Loreburn Library Board: Amanda Glubis

Elbow Library Board: June Evans

Palliser Regional Board: Candace Wankel

South Saskatchewan River Watershed Stewards Inc: Neil McIntosh

PFRA Community Pastures Committee: Joseph Kretsch

WaterWolf Region Representatives: Garry Book

Municipal Hail Delegate: Ryan Glubis

Alternate Delegate: Garry Book

APAS Representative: Ryan Glubis, David Vollmer – Alternate

Engineering: Wood Engineering

Contract Planner: Crosby, Hanna and Associates